Ford Kuga Owners Club Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Everyone - I am new to this site and the proud owner of a Kuga, collected on 1st September.
Love it to bits and can't think of one thing I don'tlike about it.

Hope to chat to you all lots.

·
Registered
1,024 Posts
Bet you find that people do a double take when they see your Kuga. I like to think it is because it is such a stunning car ( a bit biased ) but may be because it is such a new and different style that everyone wants to see what it is

·
Registered
13 Posts
Hi coast lady i'm pudmeister from york. I must have been one of the first to testdrive a kuga back in may, i took delivery of mine on 12th july its a zetec in vision blue with appearance pack it looks great. What model/colour have you got? I'm new to this sight but it would be good to have a yorkshire kuga meet what do you think? p.

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hey Pudmeister

I bought mine in York and took delivery on 1 September so I'm a real newbie!!! Its a Titanium in Sea grey with appearance pack, convenience pack, bluetooth & scuff plates!!! I also got a 6CD changer that i'm still not sure if the dealer boobed or it came as standard - think I just got lucky!! Anyway, I love my Kuga more each day and I think a Yorkshire Kuga meet would be great, but I think we'll have to rally a few more members - there are only 3 including mine in my town so we are few and far between - secretly I hope it stays that way - keep the exclusivity!!!

Talk soon..............

Coast Lady

·
Registered
106 Posts
Hi Coast Lady
Did you buy yours from Polar

Mine came from them on the 11th july sea grey titanium with appearance convenience bluetooth towbar etc

very please better than my old freelander

·
Registered
1,024 Posts