Ford Kuga Owners Club Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I know there's not many of you out there at the moment, but I wondered for the few that are. Is there anything you would change on you Kuga. Or is there an add on you wish you had ordered when you purchased them?
Dave

·
Registered
43 Posts
Hmmmm...had it for 2 days now and its as good as expected. I would like to see a foot rest for my left foot and running boards would be handy for my little ones

·
Registered
43 Posts
...will also add that the reflection from the dashboard is visible on the windscreen most of the time. The lighter, ripple effect, plastic near the windscreen is the culprit as the black, soft to the touch, material doesn't reflect. I am not bothered as I have been driving a Citroen Picasso for the past 3 years (anything is an improvement from that!) but it may distract some.

·
Registered
108 Posts
not too keen on the orange inserts on my kuga but hey the overall car is spot on - there isnt anything i would change... okay i'd put a 4.0l supercharged engine in it, but then i wouldnt be able to afford to run the thing

its a cool car straight out of the box!

Dave your question will only obtainpersonal view points... the only thing you need to do is go drive one and make your own mind up...

yesterday i drive a volvo xc90, LR Disco 3, the freelander and Rav4 - i was glad to get back into my kuga... while all those cars offer different things i found myself picking holesin cars that were nearly double the cost of the kuga - its a good all round package for the money!

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hi Matt